Ashley Cappetta

MyRacePass
Gettysburg Trading Post
Apple Automotive
FK Rod Ends
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Mike’s Towing  Recovery
OBriens Fuel
Kinsler Fuel injection
BAM Roller Lifters
CP Carrillo
Weld Racing
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2017

Lincoln Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Lincoln Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Lincoln Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Lincoln Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Lincoln Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Lincoln Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Lincoln Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Lincoln Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Lincoln Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Lincoln Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events4
  • Wins1
  • Top 51
  • Top 101

Latest Results

No recent results